If you check the 'Remember me on this computer' box, you will be automatically signed in to the Grimco Online Business Center when you visit in the future. You will remain signed into your profile until you sign out yourself. This applies even if you close your browser or shut down your computer.
Uncheck this box if you don't want other people to access to your Grimco account. Make sure to close your browser after you uncheck the box.