Grimco - Contact Us



Contact Us

Phone: 800.542.9941
Fax: 800.760.5575
Tech Support: 877.283.5579 Grimco Careers

Website Support:
webstore@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x3218
Direct: 636.651.3218

 
Sales:
Shanna Helms
shelms@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x3201
Direct: 636.651.3201
 
Accounts Receivable:
Twila Cochran
tcochran@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x3234
Direct: 636.651.3234
 
Accounts Payable:
Jessica Cronin
jcronin@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x3243
Direct: 636.651.3243
 
Hardware/Software Support:
Melissa LaCroix
mlacroix@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x3230
Direct: 636.651.3230
 
Hardware/Software Sales:
Julie McClain
jmcclain@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x5301
Cell: 330.348.1211
 
Quotes:
John Guerra
jguerra@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x3295
Direct: 636.651.3295
 
Human Resources:
Rachel Joubert
rjoubert@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x3288
Cell: 314.403.3221
Resolutions Department:
Michelle Brown
mbrown@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x3237
Direct: 636.651.3237
Request for return
International Customer Support:
Julio Ramirez
jramirez@grimco.com
International@grimco.com
Toll Free: 800.542.9941 x4301
Cell: 954.336-0523
 

facebook twitter youtube